Our National Final took place in the Printworks, Dublin Castle, on June 20th. It was a great day which celebrated the hard work of the pupils and teachers from the 12 shortlisted schools. Thank you to all of the schools who attended the event and we hope to see you again next year!

Three additional awards were announced on the day. The awards and winners are as follows:

Best Newcomer: Scoil Choilm CNS, Porterstown Road, Clonsilla, Dublin 15

Teacher of the Year: Cecelia Gavigan, Balbriggan E.T.N.S., Co. Dublin

Overall Winner: St. Mary’s Convent Primary School, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary


Congratulations to all on your awards!