Our Regional Finals have now taken place in Sligo, Dublin, Limerick and Cork! Thank you to all of the schools who attended these events, and congratulations on being shortlisted!

Three schools from each region will now go forward to our National Finals in Dublin Castle, on June 13th. These schools are as follows:

Sligo Region:

St. Michael’s School, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Mayo Abbey N.S., Claremorris, Co. Mayo
Scoil Bhríde, Four Mile House, Co. Roscommon

Dublin Region:

Scoil Naomh Pádraig, Corr A Chrainn, Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
St. Catherine’s Senior School, Cabra, Dublin 7
Balbriggan E.T.N.S., Balbriggan, Co. Dublin

Limerick Region:

Clonlisk N.S., Shinrone, Birr, Co. Offaly
St. Mary’s Convent Primary, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Christ the King, Caherdavin, Limerick City

Cork Region:

Glór na Mara, Convent Hill, Tramore, Co. Waterford
Clogagh National School, Timoleague, Co.Cork
Cloghroe N.S., Cloghroe, Co. Cork