The entire Our World Irish Aid Awards team want to say a huge congratulations to the 12 schools advanced to the National Finals!  The National Final event will take place in Dublin Castle on June 14th.  Please see below for a list of the 12 National Finalists.

St. Patrick’s National School: Glencullen, Dublin 18
Balbriggan Educate Together N.S.: Moylaragh, Co. Dublin
St. Catherine’s Senior Girls’ School : Cabra, Dublin 7
Scoil Naomh Pádraig Corracrin: Emyvale, Co. Monaghan
St. Feichin’s N.S.:  Fore, Castlepollard, Co. Westmeath
St. Michael’s School: Castlerea, Co. Roscommon
Kilcoe N.S.: Skibbereen, Co. Cork
Glór na Mara National School: Convent Hill, Tramore, Co. Waterford
Kilcrohane N.S.: Bantry, Co. Cork
Scoil an Spioraid Naoimh:  Roxborough, Ballysheedy, Co. Limerick
Lyreacrompane N.S.: Lyreacrompane, Co Kerry
Scoil Bhríde Edenderry: Killane Road, Edenderry, Co. Offaly
Make sure to visit our Gallery in June to see photos of the National Finals!

Sligo  Dublin

Limerick  Cork  Cork1